Sun. Dec 3rd, 2023

Quinto is a beautiful 4-year-old bay gelding who is currently 1.63 metres tall. He has been under saddle for a few months and has been privately broken in and not challenged much so far, as he should have time to grow. From the beginning he has scored with a very good character, so that even the 14 year old daughter of the former owner could ride him.

This handsome bay has an impressive pedigree. His sire Fiscalo descends from Americano, the 5 times awarded stallion and one of the few elite stallions within the Pura Raza Española. Of course, the dam also has many ancestors from renowned studs such as Guardiola, Granda and Escalera.

Quinto also knows cross-country and has been out on her own there without any problems. Up to now Quinto has only been ridden lightly 2 to 3 times a week. We are currently limiting ourselves to light walking and trotting work in order to gymnastise him a little and to work on his balance. He certainly has everything he needs to be trained for dressage. Now in autumn and over the winter we can really get going with him, as he will be 5 years old in May. We see him as a horse for an ambitious leisure rider who enjoys classical dressage and riding out. He could also be trained in working equitation.

FACT SHEET:

Name: QUINTO Gender: Gelding
Breed: PRE
Colour: Brown
Age: 2018 Disciplin: Dressage, Hacking
Height: 1,63 m
Location: 27383 Scheessel
Price Level B: 10.000,- to 15.000,- Euro
Contact: Your Inquiry

 

FOTOS:

 

VIDEOS:

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: Deutsch Español

Do. Jun 20th, 2024

Quinto ist ein schicker 4 jähriger brauner Wallach, der derzeit ein Stockmaß von 1,63 hat. Er ist seit ein paar Monaten unterm Sattel und wurde privat eingeritten und bisher nicht viel gefordert, da er ja seine Zeit zum Wachsen haben soll. Von Anfang an hat er mit einem sehr gutem Charakter gepunktet, so dass sogar die 14 jährige Tochter des ehemaligen Besitzers auf ihm Reiten konnte.

Dieser hübsche Braune hat eine beeindruckende Abstammung. Sein Vater Fiscalo stammt von Americano ab, dem 5 fach prämiertem Deckhengst und einer der wenigen Elite Hengste innerhalb der Pura Raza Española. Natürlich finden sich auch in der Mutterstute viele Vorfahren von namhaften Gestüten, wie Guardiola, Granda und Escalera.

Quinto kennt auch Gelände und war dort problemlos alleine unterwegs. Bisher wurde Quinto nur 2 bis 3 Mal die Woche leicht geritten. Auch wir beschränken uns aktuell auf leichte Schritt und Trabarbeit, um ihn etwas zu gymnastizieren und an seinem Gleichgewicht zu arbeiten. Sicherlich bringt er alles mit, um Dressurmäßig ausgebildet zu werden. Jetzt im Herbst und über den Winter kann man mit ihm richtig loslegen, da der Bursche im Mai 5 Jahre alt wird. Wir sehen ihn als Pferd für einen ambitionierten Freizeitreiter, der Spaß an der klassichen Dressur und am Ausreiten hat. Auch in der Working Equitation könnte er ausgebildet werden.

STECKBRIEF:

Name: QUINTO Geschlecht: Wallach
Rasse: PRE
Farbe: Brauner
Alter: 2018 Eignung: Dressur, Gelände
Größe: 1,63 Stockmass Standort: 27383 Scheessel
Preisklasse B: 10.000,- bis 15.000,- Euro
Kontakt: Ihre Anfrage

 

FOTOS:

 

VIDEOS:

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: English Español